Jules Schearer

Chapter President

Meghan Haran

First Vice President: Coordinator of Committees

Makayla Parris

Second Vice President: New Member Coordinator

Danielle Callahan

Third Vice President: Recruitment Chair

Kennedy Carlson

Fourth Vice President: Philanthropy

Sutton Korff

Recording Secretary

Hailey Hall


Carly Richards

Historian Reporter

Bella Santangelo

Ritual Chairman

Josie Schmitt

Risk Reduction and Education Chairman

Ellie Rudolph

Membership Moral and Retention Chairman

Lydia Papp

Academic Achievement Chairman

Olivia Sar

House Manager

Jenna Hartzler

Panhellenic Delegate

Connect with Us

Connect with HQ